Share

LafeberVet
Two generations of veterinarians caring & working for the health of animals

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here / Unsubscribe
Emergency Medicine | Avian Medicine | Small Mammals | Reptiles & Amphibians | Video Clips | Client Educ | Lafeber Products | About Us | Contact Us
Parrot Head BriteVu

When the Companion Exotic Animal Medicine & Surgery Service of the UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine expressed interest in an encore presentation of the Grey Parrot Anatomy Project for veterinary medical students, Dr. M. Scott Echols & LafeberVet were happy to oblige.

The More the Merrier:

You, your veterinary medical students, and colleagues are cordially invited to attend this free, interactive, 1-hour web-based seminar featuring:  

  • Incredible avian anatomy images
  • Video clips that enhance our understanding of anatomy
  • A research update & more


TAMU students w instructorsShown here, veterinary students & educators at TAMU

Register Now Button

Save the Date:

Date: Monday, December 1st

Time: 4 pm PST (7 pm EST, 8 am AWST)

Presenter: Dr. M. Scott Echols

Click here to register now.

Registration

Surprised surgeon

LafeberVet

Emeraid.com

Lafeber.com

Lafeber bird

Lafeber International

Logo

Email Us

email icon

Follow Us

Twitter Bird Icon

 Conservation    

Macaw juv

Email Marketing by ActiveCampaign